THE INCREDIBLE ADVENTURES OF CAPTAIN TRAUMATIC – 121

“Shut up, Labaguette!”

“I-I-I know the cure.”

“SHUT THE FUCK UP!” Spinostress blasts,  “GOD DAMMIT, BIRD!  Now, let us talk about my name.  Let us talk about the riddle.  Let us talk about YOUR name, Captain.  THERE’S a riddle.”

“My name is Captain Traumatic.  What I might or might not be called isn’t of your concern.”

“Don’t you ‘big word’ me, Captain.  You’re a pirate, nothing more.”

“Shall I do the honours?” the Commander requests.

“Are you daring me, Commander?” Spinostress asks.

“Why, Ma’am, I would not dare daring you.  On the other hand,” the Commander says with a smooth voice, “I’d be delighted to help you unmask this traitor in front of your people.”

“Commander, you may have found that a roaming Pirate-with-no-name has invaded our spinning space, but you confided in him and told him of words that should never have been spoken off between the two of you.  You forgot all too easily that I have eyes and ears everywhere needed and that it didn’t exclude you.  You were no exception.”

Silence is death.  Nothing can survive this queen’s wrath.

“ON MY COMMAND, SPINNERS, CATCH THE FOUR OF THEM ALIVE AND LET ME FINISH WITH THEM.  YOU MAY UNLEASH THE ROAMING HOUNDS OF HELL!”

To be continued…©

Leave a Reply

